Kontakt IGAplus


Lucia Lanz

Geschäftsführerin
Oberdorfstrasse 52
5703 Seon

062 769 60 90 (Telefon)
062 769 60 94 (direkt)
062 769 60 99 (Fax)

l.lanz@igaplus.ch


IGAplus-Mitglieder qualitätsgeprüft


Wohnheim Adler

Gernot Klein
Heimleiter
Bahnhofstrasse 90
8500 Frauenfeld

052 721 55 69 (Telefon)
052 722 45 58 (Fax)

g.klein@wohnheim-adler.ch

Zur Übersicht
VZ Klosterfiechten

Tanja Veith
Co-Leiterin
Klosterfiechtenweg 22
4052 Basel

061 365 75 25 (Telefon)
061 365 75 65 (Fax)

tanja.veith@jsd.bs.ch

Zur Übersicht
Haus Lägern

Peter Fehr
Stellvertr. Leiter
Lindenweg 30
8105 Regensdorf

044 871 16 57 (Telefon)
044 871 17 59 (Fax)

haus.laegern@ji.zh.ch

Zur Übersicht
Wohnheim Lindenfeld

John Hodel
Heimleitung
Lindenheimweg 2
6032 Emmen

041 268 18 68 (Telefon)
041 268 18 69 (Fax)

betreuung@wohnheim-lindenfeld.ch

Zur Übersicht
HG Winterthur

Hans-Jörg Bürgin
Leiter Halbgefangenschaft
Palmstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur

043 258 20 30 (Telefon)
043 258 20 49 (Fax)

info-hg-winterthur@ji.zh.ch

Zur Übersicht
team72

Martin Erismann
Geschäftsleiter
Hofwiesenstrasse 320
8050 Zürich

044 311 80 10 (Telefon)
044 311 80 11 (Fax)

wohnhaus@team72.ch

Zur Übersicht
Stiftung Satis

Lucia Lanz
Geschäftsführerin
Oberdorfstrasse 52
5703 Seon

062 769 60 90 (Telefon)
062 769 60 94 (direkt)
062 769 60 99 (Fax)

info@satis-seon.ch

Zur Übersicht
Aussenwohngruppe Witzwil

Muriel Santschi-Marti
Leiterin
Postfach 10
3236 Gampelen

031 635 65 11 (Telefon)
079 715 32 49 (direkt)
031 635 65 12 (Fax)

anstalten-witzwil@pom.be.ch

Zur Übersicht

IGAplus-Mitglieder


JVA Saxerriet

Berthold Ritscher
Teamleiter Sozialdienst
Saxerrietstrasse 1
Postfach 1; 
9465 Salez

058 228 29 14 (Telefon)
058 228 29 03 (Fax)

berthold.ritscher@sg.ch

Zur Übersicht
Wohnheim Rössli

Fritz Schölkopf
Teen Challenge Schweiz
Glärnischstrasse 12
8750 Glarus

055 650 10 90 (Telefon)
055 650 10 91 (Fax)

fschoelkopf@teenchallenge.ch

Wohnhaus Steinhof

Fanny Schläppi
JVA Hindelbank
Bernstrasse 55
3400 Burgdorf

034 422 13 27 (Telefon)
034 422 63 39 (Fax)

fanny.schlaeppi@pom.be.ch

Zur Übersicht
JVA St. Johannsen

Markus Cartier
Zentrum für offenen Massnahmenvollzug
Bereichsleiter Soziotherapie
Saint-Jean 40
2525 Le Landeron

031 635 66 11 (Telefon)
031 635 66 12 (Fax)

markus.cartier@pom.be.ch

Zur Übersicht
JVA Realta

Giossi Linda
Postfach 156
7408 Cazis

081 257 46 23 (Telefon)
081 257 46 47 (Fax)

linda.giossi@ajv.gr.ch

Zur Übersicht